United Engine Corporation (UEC) Inter RAO Group General Electric

Russian Gas Turbines

Company manufactures and provides maintenance for highly efficient 6F.03 (6FA) 80 MW gas turbines.

  • A new industrial enterprise “built from the ground up” in Yaroslavl region
  • Advanced technology of F-class gas turbines from General Electric, includes all updates and upgrades
  • Localization of production technology, business processes and phased localization of components production
  • A whole range of maintenance services, including long-term maintenance
  • The quality management system for design, production, testing, sale, supply and service gas turbines complies with requirements of GOST ISO 9001-2011 and ISO 9001-2008

  • The plant of Russian Gas Turbines in Rybinsk opened on October 24, 2014.

  • The company's shareholders are GE, Inter RAO, and UEC MC.

  • Staged production of gas turbine components localized in Russia.

  • The first gas turbine unit 6F.03 (6FA) released as soon as in Q1 of 2015.

Mission – establishment of a Top Company in power engineering, using leading gas turbine technologies of the international standard and the advantages of local production in the territory of the Russian Federation.

Strategythe most effective solutions for generation companies and industrial consumers on joint implementation of construction projects of new generating capacities or for upgrading the existing ones, in the context of electricity and heat production, based on leading gas turbine technologies.
Development of a full effective cooperation system with the suppliers of gas turbine components, for the maximal local production of gas turbine equipment.

Engagement of the global experience and competences in the development of Top Company in power engineering, development of the professional competence of the company's employees to create the best team of professionals in the sector.

Engagement of global experience and competences in the development of a leading company of power engineering industry, development of professionalism of the company's employees for creating the best team of professionals in the sector.

A new industrial complex in Rybinsk (Yaroslavl region) was set to work and opened at the official ceremony on October 24th, 2014. The capacity of the Russian Gas Turbines plant is 14 highly efficient 6F.03 (6FA) gas turbine units a year.

Investment of shareholders (General Electric, Inter RAO and United Engine Corporation) comes up to 5 billion rubles.

The company does its business in compliance with all requirements of Russian laws, world standards of business conduct and rules of labor laws. The company integrates leading methods of production process management and planning, sourcing process organization, and uses its own quality system based on the experience of the leaders of gas turbine engineering. The production corresponds all international environmental standards, and some of its parameters even surpass the specifications of Russian laws, thereby setting new standards in the sector.

New jobs created for highly skilled Russian specialists who have completed enhanced training and skill development, including General Electric plants abroad. The company appreciates their professionalism, experience and knowledge, and provides for high social benefits and wide opportunities for their further growth and development.

General Electric Интер РАО Объединенная двигателестроительная корпорация (ОДК)

Русские Газовые Турбины

ООО «Русские Газовые Турбины» это:

  • Новое производственное предприятие, построенное
    «с нуля» в Ярославской области.
  • Передовая технология газовых турбин F-класса
    от General Electric, включая все обновления и модернизации.
  • Локализация технологии производства, бизнес-процессов и поэтапная локализация производства компонентов.
  • Весь спектр сервисных услуг, включая услуги долгосрочного сервисного обслуживания.
  • Система менеджмента качества в отношении проектирования, производства, испытаний, продажи, поставки и сервисного обслуживания газотурбинных установок, соответствующая требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 и ISO 9001-2008

Миссия – создание компании-лидера в сегменте энергетического машиностроения, используя передовые газотурбинные технологии мирового уровня и преимущества локализованного производства на территории Российской Федерации.

СтратегияПредоставление генерирующим компаниям и промышленным потребителям максимально эффективных решений для совместной реализации проектов строительства новых генерирующих мощностей или модернизации существующих, в области выработки электрической и тепловой энергии, на базе передовых газотурбинных технологий.

Создание полноценной эффективной системы взаимодействия с поставщиками компонентов газотурбинных установок, направленной на максимальную локализацию производства газотурбинного оборудования.

Привлечение мирового опыта и компетенций в развитие компании-лидера энергетического машиностроения,  развитие профессионализма сотрудников компании для создания лучшей команды профессионалов в отрасли.

Новый производственный комплекс в г. Рыбинске (Ярославская область), введен в эксплуатацию и открыт на торжественной церемонии 24 октября 2014 года. Мощность завода ООО «Русские Газовые Турбины» – 14 высокоэффективных газотурбинных установок 6F.03 (6FA) в год.

Инвестиции акционеров (General Electric, ПАО «Интер РАО» и АО «ОДК») составляют до 5 млрд. рублей

Бизнес компании ведется с соблюдением всех требований российского законодательства, мировых принципов деловой этики и норм трудового права. Компания внедряет передовые методы управления и планирования производства, организации системы закупок, а также использует собственную систему качества, основанную на опыте лидеров газотурбинного машиностроения. Выпускаемая продукция соответствует всем международным экологическим нормам, а по части показателей превосходит требования российского законодательства, задавая новые стандарты в отрасли.

Новые рабочие места созданы для высококвалифицированных российских специалистов, которые прошли дополнительное обучение и повышение квалификации, в том числе на заводах General Electric за границей. Компания ценит их  профессионализм, опыт и знания, обеспечивая высокий уровень социальной защиты, и предоставляет широкие возможности для дальнейшего роста и развития.